Land Without Thunder and other stories с доставкой в город Ботлих

Бесплатная доставка от 3 500 рублей. Простой возврат до 60 дней.
Land Without Thunder is Grace Ogot’s first collection of short stories. Her live feeling for the macabre and the fatalistic is reminiscent of the tragedy in her first full-length work, The Promised Land (1966). The stories in the collection are vividly told in a captivating and fast moving narrative.
Вес: 191 г
Ширина упаковки: 127 мм
Высота упаковки: 8 мм
Глубина упаковки: 203 мм
Обложка: Мягкая обложка

Популярные товары

Похожие товары